Stockwell Partnership logo

Welcome to the Stockwell Partnership website.  We are a charity run by local people for local people. We aim to improve the quality of life in the local neighbourhood by undertaking projects, building partnerships, and supporting residents to take action on issues they care about.

We work with residents to create a neighbourhood where people feel happy and safe, and where they have a sense of pride and ownership.

The COVID-19 vaccine is safe & effective! Please do encourage friends, relatives, and people from your community to get the jab. It gives you the best protection against coronavirus. Please check out our Thriving Stockwell video for more information:

STOCKWELL PARTNERSHIP OFFICE

The Stockwell Partnership office is partially reopened to the public but you must make an appointment before coming in. Please do not enter the office if you have any symptoms that may be coronavirus and we thank you for wearing a mask.
Please contact staff members or make an appointment via email:
Gustavo Meixner (Portuguese / Spanish Project Coordinator) gustavo@stockwell.org.uk
Steve Griffin (Director) steve@stockwell.org.uk
John McCay (Company Secretary) john@stockwell.org.uk
Marta Babecka (Polish Heritage Project Coordinator) martab@stockwell.org.uk

Marta Sordyl (Polish Heritage Project Coordinator / Stockwell LEAP Family Engagement Worker) marta@stockwell.org.uk

Maria Marques (Portuguese Project Coordinator) maria@stockwell.org.uk

If you are concerned about coronavirus, please check the NHS website for regular updates:

Stockwell Partnership Forum

Stockwell Partnership is a registered charity (No. 1085880) and registered company limited by guarantee (No. 3801173).  We gratefully acknowledge the funding we receive from the National Lottery Community Fund, Walcot Foundation, City Bridge Trust, the National Lottery Heritage Fund, Lambeth Together, and the London Community Foundation.

hi_big_e_min_blue